Contacts

Program Committee

Dragan Staniševski – dstanisevski@ps.msstate.edu, Mississippi State University (Co-Chair)
Thomas Bryer – tbryer@mail.ucf.edu, University of Central Florida (Co-Chair)
Mohamad G. Alkadry – malkadry@odu.edu, Old Dominion University
Eric Austin – eaustin@montana.edu, Montana State University
Richard Box – rcbox@cox.net, University of Nebraska at Omaha
Terrence Garrett – Terence.Garrett@utb.edu, University of Texas at Brownsville
M. Veronica Elias – eliasm@ipfw.edu, Indiana University- Purdue University, Fort Wayne
Catherine Horiuchi – cmhoriuchi@usfca.edu, University of San Francisco
Cheryl Simrell King – kingcs@evergreen.edu, The Evergreen State College
Hugh Miller – hmiller@fau.edu, Florida Atlantic University
Nicole Rishel – nrishel@vt.edu, Virginia Tech University
Nicholas Zingale – n.zingale@csuohio.edu, Cleveland State University

Site Committee (Old Dominion University)
Mohamad G. Alkadry malkadry@odu.edu (Chair), Sawsan Abu Tabenjeh, Sebawit Bishu, David Chapman, Vivian Greentree, John R. Lombard, Berhanu Mengistu, Connie Merriman, Katrina Miller-Stevens, Jennifer Taylor, Wie Yusuf.

Site, Childcare & Sponsorship Questions:
Mohamad G. Alkadry, Old Dominion University: malkadry@odu.edu

Program Questions:
Dragan Staniševski, Mississippi State University: dstanisevski@ps.msstate.edu
Thomas Bryer, University of Central Florida: tbryer@mail.ucf.edu

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: